Spartacus: Gods of the Arena

Spartacus: Gods of the Arena

Jan. 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
8.9 10 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2011




Before Spartacus struck down his first opponent in the arena, there were many gladiators who passed through the gates onto the sand.’Spartacus: Gods of the Arena’ tells the story of the original Champion of the House of Batiatus: Gannicus, in a more ruthless time before Spartacus’ arrival where honor was just finding its way into the arena.

Original title Spartacus: Gods of the Arena
First air date Jan. 21, 2011
Last air date Feb. 25, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 5 minutes

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
My First First Love
The Boys
Fear the Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
Spinning Out
Locke & Key
Stranger Things